Geschäftsleitung

Ute Görgner

Telefon: 08031-90186-0

Email: u.goergner@goergner.de

 

 


Prokurist

Alexander Inninger

Telefon: 08031/90186-14

Email: a.inninger@goergner.de


Fachberater - Innendienst

Dejan Grabovac

Telefon: 08031/90186-28

Email: d.grabovac@goergner.de


Fachberater - Innendienst

Christian Krause

Telefon: 08031/90186-17

Email: c.krause@goergner.de


Fachberater - Innendienst

Andreas Entholzer

Telefon: 08031/90186-27

Email: a.entholzer@goergner.de


Fachberater - Innendienst

Peter Ries

Telefon: 08031/90186-16

Email: p.ries@goergner.de 


Fachberater - Innendienst

Christian Frömmel

Telefon: 08031/90186-23

Email: c.froemmel@goergner.de


Fachberater - Innendienst

Anton Gartner

Telefon: 08031/90186-11

Email: a.gartner@goergner.de



Fachberater - Außendienst

Mario Grun

Telefon: 0171/3719529

Email: m.grun@goergner.de


Fachberater - Außendienst

Konrad Weber

Telefon: 0171/7981601

Email: k.weber@goergner.de

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unsererDatenschutzerklärungOK